Testimonials

I can’t say enough good things about Weather Tight! My house is cleaner now than before the crew came. They were meticulous, professional, and didn’t waste any time. The crew I had was fantastic. I love my windows. It’s great not to have any leaks from the old windows. All good.

I LOVE my new window! Everyone that I have come in contact with from your company is extremely courteous & professional. I feel that your employees truly care about me and my specific needs. It was a pleasure working with all of your staff!! I am so glad that I chose to do business with your company!

The group of two guys that installed our patio door were very respectful. They introduced themselves and told us step by step what they would be doing. Great prep & clean up job. It was a great group. Thanks so much we love our patio door. I also sat by my daughter’s house when she had all her windows done. That was a group of 4 & they also were awesome!!

I love the new windows, especially the bow window. The installer did a great job. They were very friendly. I was very impressed when my husband told me that Todd stopped by to check on the job and to make sure everything was going OK and met our satisfaction. Thank you Todd for caring.

Installation team was exceptional! They were very courteous, respectful & accommodating. I was very happy that when they were finished working there was no evidence they were in our home. We would highly recommend Weather Tight!

Local Reviews

Weather Tight Corporation Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 1038 customer reviews

Map of Milwaukee, WI 53209

A great improvement!




Review of Weather Tight Corporation
MilwaukeeWI53209 43.12-87.955

Especially pleased with the new gutters! I was pleased to see that extra long downspouts designed to keep rainwater from collecting at the base of the house were included!


Response from Weather Tight Corporation:

Thank you for your kind review. We are truly thankful to have you as a part of our Weather Tight team!


Map of Brookfield, WI 53045

Excellent Service!




Review of Weather Tight Corporation
BrookfieldWI53045 43.0575-88.1775

A wonderful and positive experience with the roofing crew (Jose) and the gutter covers crew (Tim and Kenny)! Very pleasant and hard working crews!


Response from Weather Tight Corporation:

Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We'll be sure to pass your comments along to all involved in your project.


Map of Milwaukee, WI 53216

A great improvement!




Review of Weather Tight Corporation
MilwaukeeWI53216 43.095-87.9775

The bright, shiny, properly installed gutters are a big improvement! The downspouts are long enough to insure adequate drainage away from the foundation!


Response from Weather Tight Corporation:

Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We will be sure to share it with all involved. We are sincerely thankful for your business and are happy to have you as part of our Weather Tight family.


Map of Cedarburg, WI 53012

Great install




Review of Weather Tight Corporation
CedarburgWI53012 43.2925-87.9925

Robert and Josh were great. Answered questions and cleaned up.


Response from Weather Tight Corporation:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are over the moon that it was 5-stars and will be sure to share this with all involved. Thank you again!


Map of Oak Creek, WI 53154

Great service




Review of Weather Tight Corporation
Oak CreekWI53154 42.8875-87.8975

Wonderful service from weathertight again. Robert did a great job and we are very satisfied with the work. Thank you!


Response from Weather Tight Corporation:

We love reading reviews like this and we are so honored to see that we provided a 5-star experience. Thank you for being a part of our Weather Tight family!


Map of Caledonia, WI 53126

Great Job on Sliding Door




Review of Weather Tight Corporation
CaledoniaWI53126 42.76-87.89

Tim and Robert did a great job on the siding door install. Installation went smoothly and the work area was cleaner after they were done than before, I think. The new door looks even better than we thought it would and we could not be happier with the door and the quality of work.


Response from Weather Tight Corporation:

What a great review! Thank you so much for sharing. We will be sure to share your kind words with all involved! We truly are thankful to have you as a part of our Weather Tight family!


Map of Union Grove, WI 53182

Excellent service!




Review of Weather Tight Corporation
Union GroveWI53182 42.675-88.0425


Response from Weather Tight Corporation:

What an amazing review! Thank you so much & we will be sure to share your kind words with all involved. We are truly thankful to have you as a part of our Weather Tight family!


Map of Brookfield, WI 53005

Excellent service,great people




Review of Weather Tight Corporation
BrookfieldWI53005 43.0275-88.0725

We had a new roof and gutters installed. On time, great communication, great people


Response from Weather Tight Corporation:

Thank you for such a kind review. We are thrilled to hear it was a 5-star experience and we will be sure to share it with our entire team. Thank you for being a part of our Weather Tight family!


Map of Pewaukee, WI 53072

Install crew - Bob was great and knowledgeable




Review of Weather Tight Corporation
PewaukeeWI53072 43.0575-88.3025


Response from Weather Tight Corporation:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are happy to see that the review was positive and we would love to hear what we could have done to make your 4-star experience a 5-star experience. Please feel free to reach out to info@weathertightcorp.com so that we can hear the feedback for continuous improvement.


Map of New Berlin, WI 53151

Great Experience




Review of Weather Tight Corporation
New BerlinWI53151 42.97-88.1

Shopping for, purchasing and installing windows is stressful. The staff at Weather Tight made this experience as easy as possible. From the salesfloor to the window install, this was a great experience!


Response from Weather Tight Corporation:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so happy to hear it was a positive one. We noticed that you gave 4 stars instead of 5 stars. If there was anything we could do to provide that extra star of service, we would love to hear what we could do to improve. We are always trying to provide the best customer experience! Thank you for being a part of our Weather Tight family!


Excellent Service




Review of Weather Tight Corporation
MukwonagoWI53149 42.8625-88.3275

The service technician was very friendly and explained everything that that would be done and how. He also kept the work area very clean.


Response from Weather Tight Corporation:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so happy to see it was a 5-star experience! We will be sure to share your kind words with the service technician and all involved. Thank you again!


Good Job!




Review of Weather Tight Corporation
FranklinWI53132 42.905-88.005

Excellent workmanship. Just finished 5 windows today. They look great!


Response from Weather Tight Corporation:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are over the moon & so happy to hear you love them! We will be sure to share your kind words with all involved. Thank you again for being a part of our Weather Tight family!


Excellent Service




Review of Weather Tight Corporation
South MilwaukeeWI53172 42.9025-87.8575

Robert and Brian were both excellent and got our install done beautifully. Robert was very neat and vacuumed everything. He did all the inside windows and they all perfect. We are so happy with the work he did. Brian did the outside work and also did an excellent job. He made sure we were happy with his work. We will get more windows in the future and will request both Robert and Brian.


Response from Weather Tight Corporation:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We agree- Robert & Brian are excellent and we are so lucky to have them on our team. We will be sure to share your kind words with them! We are thankful to have you as a part of our Weather Tight family and thank you again for you review!


Outside house transformation




Review of Weather Tight Corporation
BrookfieldWI53005 43.0325-88.1

Service was great. Perfect communication regarding any questions I had. I definitely would hire again.


Response from Weather Tight Corporation:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so thrilled to hear it was a positive one and we hope that we can work with you again on future projects- we will be sure to share your kind words with all involved. We are truly thankful to have you as a part of our Weather Tight family!


We are Absolutely Thrilled!




Review of Weather Tight Corporation
HartlandWI53029 43.1025-88.3325

From the sales professional to the I installation, everything was top notch. Aside from the finished product, what impressed us most was the communication along the way. We had double hung windows removed and replaced with a sliding patio door! The team who transformed our kitchen space were punctual, polite, knowledgeable, and efficient. We are thrilled! Thank you to the WeatherTight team!


Response from Weather Tight Corporation:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! we are so happy to hear how happy you are & we truly are thankful to have you as a part of our Weather Tight team. We will be sure to share your kind words with all involved.


Excellent service!




Review of Weather Tight Corporation
West BendWI53095 43.42-88.2725

Friendly and great installation job. Luke and Robert did an amazing job, and the windows look perfect.


Response from Weather Tight Corporation:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are truly thankful to have you as a part of our Weather Tight family & will share your kind words with all involved.


great job




Review of Weather Tight Corporation
GreenfieldWI53228 42.965-88.0225

on time and did a great job


Response from Weather Tight Corporation:

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We will be sure to share your kind words with all involved. Thank you for being a part of our Weather Tight family!


Very Nice Guys




Review of Weather Tight Corporation
MilwaukeeWI53221 42.9675-87.945

The installers were there on time and got right to work. They were very courteous and explained everything well. They seemed to work together very well as a team. They cleaned up completely and it looks great!


Excellent work!




Review of Weather Tight Corporation
West BendWI53090 43.4375-88.1675

We had two windows installed today by two very nice, hard working young men who went the extra mile and made our experience vey pleasant. They were efficient and they cleaned up the area inside and outside so that it is all back to normal.


Response from Weather Tight Corporation:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so happy to hear it was a positive one. We truly are thankful to have you as a part of our Weather Tight family!


excellent service!




Review of Weather Tight Corporation
BrookfieldWI53045 43.025-88.16


Response from Weather Tight Corporation:

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We are so happy to hear it was a positive one and will be sure to share your kind words with all involved. Thank you for being a part of our Weather Tight family!


Excellent Service!




Review of Weather Tight Corporation
WaukeshaWI53188 43.025-88.25

Robert and Josh did a great job installing our windows! Robert was very knowledgeable. They were both very pleasant and patient with us and each other.


Response from Weather Tight Corporation:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are truly thankful to have you as a part of our Weather Tight family & will share your kind words with all involved.


Excellent work




Review of Weather Tight Corporation
Menomonee FallsWI53051 43.145-88.1425


Response from Weather Tight Corporation:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will be sure to share your kind words with all involved & we are truly thankful to have you as a part of our Weather Tight family!


Great Company for Windows




Review of Weather Tight Corporation
Hales CornersWI53130 42.95-88.05

From the beginning to the end Weather Tight windows did a great job once again!! We needed to finish the remainder of the windows we needed replaced. We contacted our salesman David F again who was friendly, genuine and knowledgeable He went through all our options throughly and together we came up with a game plan. The windows came in quicker than expected. The office staff always kept us informed of the status of our job. Windows were received and installed in a timely manor. Our installers Chais and Collin did a great job and always paid attention to cleanliness and detail of the job site!!!! They laid down plastic and covered interior stuff so it would stay clean . At the end, we have top quality windows, a great professional installation all at a competitive price!!!


Response from Weather Tight Corporation:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so happy to hear that you are not only a returning customer, but that it was a positive experience again! We will be sure to share your kind words with all involved and we are truly thankful to have you as a continued part of our Weather Tight family!


Excellent Installation Crew




Review of Weather Tight Corporation
KenoshaWI53142 42.5375-87.8575

We can't say enough about Chase and Collin who installed our windows. What a team they are! They went way above and beyond what was expected during the installation process. They were pleasant, happy, answered all the questions we had, and were very neat and clean. There was a great inspection and operation at the end of installation. They both are very pleasant and are the best advertising Weather Tight could ask for. We would recommend Weather Tight, with Chase and Collin to anyone. Thank you.


Response from Weather Tight Corporation:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will be sure to share your kind words with Chase & Collin- and we agree- they are two really great guys and we are so fortunate to have them as a part of our team. We thank you for being a part of our Weather Tight family & for the kind review!


Great Service




Review of Weather Tight Corporation
ShorewoodWI53211 43.095-87.895

Professional, hardworking team. Great attention to detail


Response from Weather Tight Corporation:

Thank you for taking the time to share your kind words with us. We will be sure to share them with all involved & truly thank you for being a part of our Weather Tight family.


Very good service




Review of Weather Tight Corporation
OconomowocWI53066 43.0975-88.525

One of the installers who was scheduled failed to show at the shop, so Joshua and Luis were sent. The delay was about 45 minutes, but that was the only glich of the day.


Response from Weather Tight Corporation:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to see it was a 5-star review even with the delayed start on our end. We appreciate your understanding and happy that we were able to get two stellar team members out to get everything installed! We are truly thankful to have you as a part of our Weather Tight family!


Great product/Great installation




Review of Weather Tight Corporation
GreenfieldWI53228 42.9625-88.06


Response from Weather Tight Corporation:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are so happy to see it was a 5-Star experience & will share your kind words with all involved!


Thank you, Weather Tight!




Review of Weather Tight Corporation
GreenfieldWI53221 42.95-87.955

Chais was great - courteous and knowledgeable! The new windows are lots better than the originals.


Response from Weather Tight Corporation:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will be sure to share your kind words with Chais & we are truly thankful to have you as a part of our Weather Tight family.


Excellent Service!!




Review of Weather Tight Corporation
West AllisWI53219 43.01-87.9875

I was not home, but when I encountered Jeremy and his side kick, they were both respectful and kind. Great job!!! I love my doors!!! On a side note I want to apologize for my brother who can talk and ask questions and most of the time make no sense or think he knows it all.


Response from Weather Tight Corporation:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us & we are thrilled that it was a 5-star experience. We will be sure to share your kind words with all involved. We also love to help answer questions- so no worries about your brother. Hopefully we were able to provide some helpful information to him and help put his mind at ease.


Excellent Service & Quality




Review of Weather Tight Corporation
SlingerWI53086 43.3375-88.3075

Everything as far as I know went great. Everyone we dealt with was wonderful. I wish the color of the wood on my windows was closer to the color of my original molding but I understand our house is older and you did the best that you could. I will for sure you use in the future for our other projects. So please keep our info. in your records.


Response from Weather Tight Corporation:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are truly thankful to have you as a part of our Weather Tight family & we look forward to working with you again in future!


Window installation




Review of Weather Tight Corporation
New BerlinWI53151 42.96-88.1025

So far so good. Not done yet but the window installation process is going smooth and the windows look nice. Friendly and very helpful crew, Jeremy, Collin and Louise are great! Ty


Response from Weather Tight Corporation:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will be sure to share your kind words with all involved & we are truly thankful to have you has a part of our Weather Tight family.


Great work and done in a short time.




Review of Weather Tight Corporation
KenoshaWI53142 42.5575-87.885

The crew that did the work did a great job. They knew what they were doing and did it in a short time frame. Would highly recommend your company.


Response from Weather Tight Corporation:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so thankful to have you as a part of our Weather Tight family & will be sure to share your kind words with all involved!


Excellent Service




Review of Weather Tight Corporation
Pleasant PrairieWI53158 42.5125-87.825

Jeremy, Lukas, Chais, and Collin were all very professional and polite. They did a great job and we love the windows.


Response from Weather Tight Corporation:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will be sure to share your kind words with all involved and truly thank you for being a part of our Weather Tight family!


Excellent job




Review of Weather Tight Corporation
MilwaukeeWI53219 42.995-88

Did a great job installing and cleaning up. Very polite and friendly!


Response from Weather Tight Corporation:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so happy to hear you had a positive experience & we are truly thankful to have you as a part of our Weather Tight family.


Expert installers




Review of Weather Tight Corporation
OconomowocWI53066 43.105-88.5175

My crew consisted of Robert, Brian, Jeremy and Tim. They installed my windows with a high level level of expertise and care. They were perfectionists. Any issue, and there were hardly any, was immediately addressed. They were all very friendly and personable. They worked well together and prepped the areas and thoroughly cleaned up each day.


Response from Weather Tight Corporation:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so thankful to have you as a part of our Weather Tight family and will be sure to share your kind words with all involved. Thank you so much!


Great service—as usual!




Review of Weather Tight Corporation
West BendWI53095 43.4125-88.16

Friendly and competent! On time as expected. I’ve been replacing windows in stages. This time was just as great as last time. Thank you!


Response from Weather Tight Corporation:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so thankful to have you as our customer & will be sure to share your kind words with all involved.


The best around hands down!




Review of Weather Tight Corporation
Mount PleasantWI53403 42.685-87.8

This place is amazing! Never disappointed! After a terrible experience with another contractor, weather tight installed our new bay window right the first time! Their service is excellent as well! This is the second project they have done for us and each time they are professional, courteous and they have their own installers! Not like the yahoos that showed up the first time. Yes, they are a little more pricey, but you get what you pay for. I will never have anyone else do future projects but Weather Tight!!! Thank you for your excellent products, installation crews and service!


Response from Weather Tight Corporation:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are not only thankful to have you as a part of our Weather Tight family- we are so humbled by these kind words! We look forward to working with you again in the future & truly thank you.


Brilliant Service




Review of Weather Tight Corporation
New BerlinWI53151 42.955-88.0925

WeatherTight is a wonderful company. I am never disappointed in the service or the quality of the windows they install.


Response from Weather Tight Corporation:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so thankful to have you as our customer & will be sure to share your kind words with all involved.


Siding and Windows




Review of Weather Tight Corporation
MilwaukeeWI53222 43.0825-88.03

Had siding and windows installed. Process was pretty easy and straightforward and they got to our job sooner than expected. House overall looks good and okay with end product, just wish the crew would have cleaned up or had been more neat in the work. Service was done in late January before the snowfall this winter, now that it's getting towards spring, we see there's nails, paint chips, aluminum scrap, old siding, scrap vinyl/styrofoam, and vinyl "dust" from cutting all in our yards and garden bed. Going to take us awhile to get the mess taken care of, we will never get all the microplastics and paint chips out.


Response from Weather Tight Corporation:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. While we love seeing 5-star reviews, we understand that sometimes we may fall short. In this case, we understand your concerns and will be addressing with the appropriate teams to see what we can do to rectify the situation for you. We are hoping we are able to make this right as we truly do appreciate you being a part of our Weather Tight family.


Excellent work!




Review of Weather Tight Corporation
MilwaukeeWI53216 43.095-87.9775

Luis was polite and patient. He answered all of my questions about the windows. He did an amazing job on the windows and a thorough clean up afterwards.


Response from Weather Tight Corporation:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will be sure to share your kind words with Luis & we are truly thankful to have you as a part of our Weather Tight family.


Excellent Door and Window Replacement




Review of Weather Tight Corporation
OconomowocWI53066 43.125-88.4575

Weather Tight product is more costly than other window and door providers, but the quality and service is definitely worth it. I wanted to buy locally and was glad I found Weather Tight several years ago at Waukesha County Fair. This is my second major purchase


Response from Weather Tight Corporation:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us & we are so honored to have you as a returning customer. We are truly thankful to have you as a part of our Weather Tight family & while we may be more expensive, we hope that the quality and service stands behind that value.


Great Service! Quick Work!




Review of Weather Tight Corporation
MilwaukeeWI53219 42.995-87.99

Bob and his team were great and fast with the installation of our new gutters. It barely took them more than half a day to take down the old and replace the new. They’ve been great with follow up and check-ins as well. A wonderful experience all around.


Response from Weather Tight Corporation:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so happy to hear it was a positive experience & we are truly thankful to have you as a part of our Weather Tight family!


Great experience!




Review of Weather Tight Corporation
MilwaukeeWI53219 42.9975-87.995

The Weather Tight team of Chais and Collin installed two Full Frame windows in my 1954 Cape Cod and paid attention to every detail. The quality of the work is exceptional! After they were done, they cleaned up so well that you couldn't tell they were there.


Response from Weather Tight Corporation:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so humbled by your kind words and will be sure to share them with Chais & Collin. We are thankful to have you as a part of our Weather Tight family!


Excellent review.




Review of Weather Tight Corporation
WaukeshaWI53186 43.0025-88.23

Very happy with everything, from start to finish.


Response from Weather Tight Corporation:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so happy that you are happy & truly thankful to have you as a part of our Weather Tight family.


Excellent Experience




Review of Weather Tight Corporation
RubiconWI53078 43.34-88.4525

The Weathertight team was very organized and kept us in the loop step by step. Never had to wonder what was going on.


Response from Weather Tight Corporation:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we are truly thankful to have you as a part of our Weather Tight family. We will be sure to share your kind words with all involved.


Excellent service.




Review of Weather Tight Corporation
FranklinWI53132 42.9275-88.04

I have no complaints. Install went without a hitch and the windows look great.


Response from Weather Tight Corporation:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled that everything went smooth and you are satisfied. We truly are thankful to have you as a part of our Weather Tight family! Thank you!


Window installation




Review of Weather Tight Corporation
Mount PleasantWI53406 42.75-87.86

Chais and Collin did excellent work and were able to answer all of my questions!


Response from Weather Tight Corporation:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled that you are happy & will be sure to share your kind words with all involved. We are truly thankful to have you as a part of our Weather Tight family.


Always Awesome




Review of Weather Tight Corporation
WalesWI53183 42.9925-88.385

We love our new front door and back slider door from Weather Tight! They are awesome as always.


Response from Weather Tight Corporation:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so happy to hear it was a positive one & we are truly thankful to have you as a part of our Weather Tight family!


Excellent Service




Review of Weather Tight Corporation
FranklinWI53132 42.885-87.975

Our slider door jam was fixed quickly and efficiently with a polite unhurried demeanor.


Response from Weather Tight Corporation:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so happy that we were able to fix the door jam & we will be sure to share your kind words with all involved. Thank you for being a part of our Weather Tight family!


Excellent service




Review of Weather Tight Corporation
Menomonee FallsWI53051 43.13-88.0975

We were very happy with our experience. 😊 The guys were friendly and respectful. They took time to explain everything that was going to be done, and did it in a timely fashion. When it came time to clean up, they were very thorough. When we get our next door we would be very happy to have them do the installation.


Response from Weather Tight Corporation:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so honored that you are a part of our Weather Tight family and are so thankful for these kind words. We will be sure to share them with all involved.